Skip to product information
1 of 3

Realm of the Witch

Sterling Silver Gemstone Chakra Necklace

Sterling Silver Gemstone Chakra Necklace

Regular price £53.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £53.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

This smaller genuine gemstone pendant necklace includes all the essentials of the seven Chakras. 

These multi coloured gemstones represent the colours of the energy centres within the body know as Chakra points.

Amethyst (crown), Iolite (third eye), Topaz (throat), Peridot (heart), Citrine (solar plexus), Carnelian (sacral) and Garnet (root).

Size: 5.5cm Long including the bale x 0.5cm Wide. Pendant Weight is 3.8g. A large chakra necklace is available here

All pendants come supplied on a 20 inch sterling silver chain arriving in a tarnish proof bag inside a gift box.

In yoga, Chakras are used to describe the way energy “moves” throughout the body.
The word Chakra is a Sanskrit word meaning wheel or cycle.
There are seven main Chakras within the body: from the base of the spine known as the 'root' chakra, the 'sacral' just below the navel, the 'solar plexus' in the centre of the torso, the 'heart', the 'throat', 'third eye (centre of the forehead) and the 'crown' at the top of the head.
Chakras are thought to provide subtle energy that helps your organs, mind, and intellect work at their best level.

View full details